NCAA Baseball

#OmaHogsSZN


#OmaHogsSZN has taken over Omaha. The Razorbacks face Texas Tech on Monday at 1 p.m. in an elimination game.

Date Matchup Time/TV Result (VIEW BRACKET)
Saturday, June 15 Texas Tech vs. Michigan (Game 1) 1 p.m. CT (ESPN) Mich 5, TTU 3
Saturday, June 15 Arkansas vs. Florida State 6 p.m. CT (ESPN) FSU 1, Ark 0
Sunday, June 16 Vanderbilt vs. Louisville 1 p.m. CT (ESPN) Vandy 3, LOU 1
Sunday, June 16 Mississippi State vs. Auburn 6:30 p.m. CT (ESPN2) Miss St 5, AUB 4
Monday, June 17 Texas Tech vs. Arkansas 1 p.m. CT (ESPN) (Game 5)
Monday, June 17 Michigan vs. Florida State 6 p.m. CT (ESPN) (Game 6)
Tuesday, June 18 Game 3 Loser vs. Game 4 Loser 1 p.m. CT (ESPN) (Game 7)
Tuesday, June 18 Game 3 Winner vs. Game 4 Winner 6 p.m. CT (ESPN) (Game 8)
Wednesday, June 19 Game 5 Winner vs. Game 6 Loser 6 p.m. CT (ESPN) (Game 9)
Thursday, June 20 Game 7 Winner vs. Game 8 Loser 6 p.m. CT (ESPN) (Game 10)
Friday, June 21 Game 6 Winner vs. Game 9 Winner Noon CT (ESPN) (Game 11)
Friday, June 21 Game 8 Winner vs. Game 10 Winner 6 p.m. CT (ESPN) (Game 12)
Saturday, June 22 (If Necessary) Game 11 Rematch TBD (ESPN) (Game 13)
Saturday, June 22 (If Necessary) Game 12 Rematch TBD (ESPN) (Game 14)
Monday, June 24 Bracket 1 Winner vs. Bracket 2 Winner 6 p.m. CT (ESPN) (Game 15)
Tuesday, June 25 Bracket 1 Winner vs. Bracket 2 Winner 6 p.m. CT (ESPN) (Game 16)
Wednesday, June 26 (If Necessary) Bracket 1 Winner vs. Bracket 2 Winner 6 p.m. CT (ESPN) (Game 17)

Wait is there more to the story

College Baseball Gameday

GameDay
Welcome to GameDay.Blog Powered by SportsBook-Live.com. Please register to our site, As more States become Available for Online Gambling, We will automatically upgrade your status from Subscriber to Player. Please note we are not affilliated in any way with ESPN, CBS Sports, Home depot or CitiBank GameDay Programs.
https://www.collegebaseball.gameday.blog