NCAA Baseball

Tigers to Play in NCAA Eugene Regional

Story Links

                            <p>BATON ROUGE, La. -- LSU received a bid on Monday to the NCAA Baseball Tournament, and the Tigers will travel to the Eugene Regional hosted by the University of Oregon.</p>    <p>LSU is the No. 3 seed in the regional, and the Tigers will play second-seeded Gonzaga on Friday in a first-round matchup at 9 p.m. CT (7 p.m. PT). Top-seeded Oregon will face No. 4 seed Central Connecticut State at 4 p.m. CT (2 p.m. PT) on Friday.</p>    <p>Friday's games will be streamed live on ESPN3, and they will be broadcast on affiliates of the LSU Sports Radio Network.</p>    <p>Full schedule for the Eugene Regional is below; TV/Online schedule for Saturday, Sunday and Monday is TBA:</p>    <p>Friday, June 4<br />Game 1 – Oregon vs. Central Connecticut - 4 p.m. CT (ESPN3)<br />Game 2 – Gonzaga vs. LSU - 9 p.m. CT (ESPN3)</p>    <p>Saturday, June 5                                                                                               <br />Game 3 – Game 1 Loser vs. Game 2 Loser - 3 p.m. CT<br />Game 4 – Game 1 Winner vs. Game 2 Winner - 9 p.m. CT</p>    <p>Sunday, June 6<br />Game 5 – Game 3 Winner vs. Game 4 Loser - 5 p.m. CT<br />Game 6 – Game 5 Winner vs. Game 4 Winner - 9 p.m. CT</p>    <p>Monday, June 7<br />Game 7 (if necessary) – Game 6 Repeat - 9 p.m. CT<br /> </p>

Read More

GameDay
Welcome to GameDay.Blog Powered by SportsBook-Live.com. Please register to our site, As more States become Available for Online Gambling, We will automatically upgrade your status from Subscriber to Player. Please note we are not affilliated in any way with ESPN, CBS Sports, Home depot or CitiBank GameDay Programs.
https://www.collegebaseball.gameday.blog